Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Breaking News
Home / Ambassador/Permanent Representative

Ambassador/Permanent Representative

                                                                H.E. Mr Pema Lektup Dorji                                                                          Ambassador/Permanent Representative 


List of all Former Permanent Representatives

Aum Doma Tshering
September 2017 to October 2022
Aum Kunzang C. Namgyel
February 2014 to July 2017
Dasho Lhatu Wangchuk
January 2009 to July 2013
Dasho Daw Penjor
November 2003 to December 2008
Lyonpo Om Pradhan
September 1998 to October 2003
Dasho Ugyen Tshering
August 1989 to August 1998
Dasho Jigmi Y. Thinley
October 1987 to July 1989
Lyonpo Dago Tshering
May 1984 to September 1987
Lyonpo Om Pradhan
February 1980 to April 1984
Lyonpo Dago Tshering
December 1974 to January 1980
Lyonpo Sangay Penjor
September 1971 to December 1973