Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites www.bets.zone Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.

Friendship Associations

list of Bhutanese Friendship Societies/Associations

Sl. No Country Society Secretary/President/ Chairperson
1 India India-Bhutan Friendship Association www.ibfa.info
2 Japan Japan Bhutan Friendship Association www.japan-bhutan.org
Mr. Yasukuni Enoki
3 South Korea Korea-Bhutan Friendship Association William Rim Jae LEE
Chairman, Bhutan-Korea Friendhship Association. Director, Bhutan Cultural Center of Korea
71-20 Cheongdam-dong, #203, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea Phone +82-2-518-5012 Fax +82-2-518-5013Web www.facebook.com/koreabhutan
3 Australia Australia-Bhutan Friendship Association www.facebook.com/pages/Australia-Bhutan-Friendship-Association/123169621047973
4 Thailand Thai-Bhutanese Friendship Association
5 Austria Austrian-Bhutan Society ABS
www.dachverband-pan.org/asien/bhutan/
Dr. Claus Walter
philanthrop.cw@gmail.com
6 France Les Amis du Bhutan
www.amisdubhoutan.fr
Dr. Francoise Pommaret
Email: fpommaret@gmail.com
amisbhutan@gmail.com
Mrs. Jeanne Mascolo
Email: jeannemascolo@gmail.com
7 Germany German-Bhutan Himalayan Societywww.bhutan-gesellschaft.de Mr. Reinhard Wolf
reinhard.wolf@giz.de
info@bhutan-gesellschaft.de
Pro Bhutan Association, Germany
www.proBhutan.com
Ambassador (rtd) Harald N. Nestroy
h.nestroy@proBhutan.com
8 Greece Greece-Bhutan Friendly Association Mr. Romolo Gandolfo
romolonthego@gmail.com
9 Italy Amici del Bhutan
www.bhutan-italy.com
Ms. Maddalena Fortunati
madda2000@hotmail.com
10 Netherlands Friends of Bhutan
www.friendsbhutan.nl
Mr. Wim van Gelder
psvangelder@zeelandnet.nl
11 Switzerland Society Switzerland-Bhutan
www.bhutan-switzerland.org
Ms. Marianne Frei
marianne.frei@bhutan-switzerland.org
Contact No.: +41 79 629 63 16
12 Sweden The Swedish Bhutan Society
www.swedish-bhutan-society.org
Mr Alf  Persson
agfpersson@telia.com
13 UK The Bhutan Society of the United Kingdom Mr. Michael Rutland
rutland.michael@gmail.com
14 Hungary Hungarian Bhutan Friendship Society Mr. Zolten Valcsicsak
valcsicsak.zoltan@gmail.com
15 Poland Bhutan-Poland Friendship Society Ms. Eve Siwek-Mrocheneaw.siwek@tppb.pl
16 Finland Finland-Bhutan Society Mr. Iiro Kakko, Paitsipolku 1, FI13500 Hameenlinna, Finland, +358400959256,  iiro.kakko@pp.inet.fi or iiro.kakko@4texperience.com.
17 Denmark Danish Bhutanese Friendship Association Mrs Ellen-Buch Hansen
18 Spain Bhutan Society of Spain Mr. Sergi Vega Rosello info@bhu-tan-society.org
19 Czech Republic Friends of Bhutan Society of the Czech Republic Ms. Lilia Khousnoutdinova
Website: www.friendsofbhutan.cz
Telephone: +447445229484
Email: Lilia.aisha@gmail.com
czechfriendsofbhutan@gmail.com
20 Norway Norway-Bhutan Friendship Association Mr. Einar Kippenes
Website: http://www.nbfa.no
Telephone: +4790887132
Email: einar@kippenes.no
norwaybhutan.fa@gmail.com