Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites www.bets.zone Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.

Honorary Consuls in Bhutan

Sl. No Name and Designation Country
1 Mr. Rinchen Dorji
Honorary Consul General
Tel No: +9775-17112220
Fax No: +975-05-252248
Email: rdorjirsa@gmail.com
People’s Republic of Bangladesh
2 Mr. Wangchuk Dorji
Honorary Consul
Tel No: +975 77777777
Fax No: +975-05-25110
Email: wangchuk_dorji@yahoo.com
Kingdom of Belgium
3 Ms. Nancy Strickland
Honorary Consul
Box 2006,
Thimphu,
Bhutan
Email: nancybhutan@gmail.com
Telephone # Bhutan (cell) (975) 17113625
Canada
4 Mr. Palden Jigme Dorji
Honorary Consul General
Address: Jazam Babesa, Thimphu
Tel: +975 -2-351733/351734
Fax: +975-2-351280
Mobile: +975 17110024
Office: +975 351733/34
Email: palden.dorji@jss.bt/ paldor@umgate.dk
Kingdom of Denmark
5 Mr. Passang Dorji
Honorary Consul
P.O Box 369
Second Floor, Building 4B
Yangchen Lam, Thimphu
Tel No. +975 2331161
Mob No. +975 17117567
Email: passang@gmail.com
Republic of Finland 
6 Ms. Francoise Pommaret, PhD (Tashi Om)
Honorary Consul
Address: Appt 1, Villa Italia, Chorten Lam 2A/2B
Thimphu
Mobile: +97517624034
Email: fpommaret@gmail.com
France
7 Mr. Chambula Dorji
Honorary Consul
Bhutan Dorji Holidays
PO BOX 550, Thimphu
Mobile: +975 17124567
Office No: +975 2 328663
Email: bhutan3000@gmail.com
www.bhutandorji.com
Federal Republic of Germany 
8 Mr. Topgyal Dorji
Honorary Consul General
Tel: +975 77222222
Fax: +975 323666
Email: tsenchok@gmail.com 
Republic of Korea
9 Ms. Dago Beda
Honorary Consul
Thimphu
Email: dago@ethometho.com.bt
Mobile: +975 1711 0480
Kingdom of Norway
10 Mr. Wangdi Jamyang
Honorary Consul
C/O White Tara Group
Mobile No: 17119009
email: wangdijamyang@gmail.com,
wtara@druknet.bt
Poland
11 Ms. Phub Zam
Honorary Consul
Tel No: 975 17112211/+975-2-336611
Fax No: +975 2323894
Kingdom of Sweden
12 Lyonpo  Kinzang Dorji
Honorary Consul
Mobile No: 00975 17121234
Email: lyonpokinzang@gmail.com
Switzerland
13 Mr. Ugyen Tshechup Dorji
Honorary Consul General
Tel No: +975 17119999
Email: ugentsechup@gmail.com   
Singye Building, 4th Floor, Gonor Lam, Chubachu, Thimphu
Kingdom of Thailand
14 Ms. Phuntshok Choden Tshering
Honorary Consul
FAX No: +975 17699888
Email: phuntshokct@gmail.com
The Netherlands
15 Mr. Michael Rutland, O.B.E
Honorary Consul
Mobile No: 975-17618553
P.O. Box 1044, Thimphu
Email: rutland.michael@gmail.com
The United Kingdom