Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Dedicated Civil Service Awards 2017, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs organized the award ceremony for ‘Dedicated Civil Service Awards 2017’ at the Minister’s Conference Hall on 13th December 2017. The award was conferred to the recipients in keeping with the Royal Command issued by the Royal Civil Service Commission and as per the Chapter 22 of Bhutan Civil Service Rules and Regulations 2012 for their dedicated service to the Tsa-Wa-Sum 

Hon’ble Foreign Minister and Hon’ble Foreign Secretary congratulated the award recipients and reminded that everyone must rededicate their commitment and loyalty to the Tsa-Wa-Sum and work with full dedication and integrity. The nine (9) recipients from the Ministry’s are:

No. Name Department Years in Service
1. Mr. Yeshey Dorji Department of Directorate Service 31 Years 3 Months
2. Mr. Sonam Dorji Department of Protocol 30 Years 10 Months
3. Mr. Rinchen Kuentsyl Department of Bilateral Affairs 20 Years 6 Months
4. Mr. Karma J Thinlay Department of Multilateral Affairs 20 Years 2 Months
5. Ms. Lham Wangmo Department of Protocol 10 Years 7 Months
6. Ms. Pema Wangmo Department of Protocol 10 Years 7 Months
7. Mr. Bumpa Zangpo Department of Directorate Service 10 Years 1 Month
8. Ms. Sima Khaling Department of Directorate Service 10 Years
9. Mr. Tenzin Jamtsho Department of Directorate Service 10 Years

On this happy occasion, the entire family of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs wishes to congratulate all the medal recipients and pay tribute to His Majesty the King for his love and compassion and also to re-dedicate to the service of Tsa-wa-sum.

Check Also

Press Release

The Foreign Minister of Bhutan, H.E. Lyonpo Tandi Dorji and the Assistant Minister of Foreign ...